Púr Múdd

Púr Múdd was formed 2015 in Tallinn Estonia by Joonas Alvra and Oliver Rööömus. They competed in the outtake of Eurovision in Estonia the same year. 2017 they release the album Undefined.

2018 They released the single “The Best Thing” with Seizo that has soon a million streams on Spotify alone.

In July 2018 Joonas Alvra was replaced with Joonatan Toomiste on lead vocals.